World’s First Directory of Abortion Clinics

Category Archives: Abortion State Laws

  1. Senate Bill 8 became law in Texas

    URGENT NOTICE: Abortion is still legal and available in Texas up to 5 weeks 6 days. Effective Sept 1, 2021 “Senate Bill 8” became law. This means that clinics in Texas can not provide abortion services to anyone 6 weeks or more from their last menstrual period. Please contact individual clinics in Texas to learn…

  2. Do I Have to Look at an Ultrasound to Have an Abortion?

    If you’re considering having an abortion, one of the most frustrating realizations you may come to is that the state wants to interfere in your medical decisions. States across the country have enacted sweeping abortion laws that have nothing to do with protecting women–and everything to do with guilting them for choosing abortion. Looking at…

PRESERVE ABORTION